Arizona Real Estate Continuing Education Renewal Classes (CE)

Westford College Logo- Red, White and Blue The combined operation of westford College and Lovett & Ford Schools of Real Estate
September 2013  Print From Acrobat  MS Word
 
 

DATE

TIME

CLASS TITLE

Instructor

CATEGORY

Mon. Sept. 2

*********

CLOSED --- Labor day

   
         

Thurs. Sept. 5

8:15-11:00

Fair Housing

Israel

F.HSE.

 
 

11:30-2:15

Environmental Issues

Israel

R.E.L.ISS.

 
 

6:30-9:30

The Disclosure Course

LeBlance

DISCLOSURE

 

Fri. Sept. 6

8:15-11:00

Types of Ownership – Not Legal Advice

Israel

R.E.L.ISS.

 
 

11:30-2:15

Code of Ethics & Commissioner’s Rules (Ethics)

Israel

COMM.STD.

 

Sat. Sept. 7

8:15-2:15

Contract Writing – Part 1 & 2 (6Hrs.)

Burden

R.E.L.ISS./C-LAW

 
 

2:30-5:15

Agency Law

Johnson

A-LAW

 
         

Wed. Sept. 11

6:30-9:30

Consumer Protection Issues

Bridgeman

COMM.STD.

Thurs. Sept. 12

8:15-11:00

CYE: Cover Your “E”ssentials

Israel

C-LAW

 
 

11:30-2:15

Refusals, Options and More – Oh My

Israel

C-LAW

 
 

6:30-9:30

Agency & Real Estate Ethics (Ethics)

Cyga

A-LAW

 

Fri. Sept. 13

8:15-11:00

Disclosure Issues – Residential Purchase Contract

Israel

DISCLOSURE

 
 

11:30-2:15

Insure the Lender! Are You….?

Israel

C-LAW

 

Sat. Sept. 14

8:15-11:00

Operating Rules

Compton

COMM.STD.

 
 

11:30-2:15

Attracting & Working with Foreign Clients

Compton

F.HSE.

 
 

2:30-5:15

Enviro. Assessment of Residential & Commercial Properties

Salzler

R.E.L.ISS.

 
         

Tues. Sept. 17

8:15-11:00

Broker Management Clinic #1

Israel

COMM.STD.

All 9 Hrs. $75*

11:30-2:15

Broker Management Clinic #2

Israel

COMM.STD.

3 Hrs. $30 ea.

2:30-5:15

Broker Management Clinic #3

Israel

COMM.STD.

         

Wed. Sept. 18

9:00-4:00

Contract Writing – Part 1 & 2 (6Hrs.)

D. Israel

R.E.L.ISS./C-LAW

 

6:30-9:30

Home Inspection – Disclosure & Risks

Maxie

DISCLOSURE

Thurs. Sept. 19

8:15-11:00

Encumbrances: Voluntary or Not

Israel

C-LAW

 
 

11:30-2:15

Financing: Clauses and Concepts

Israel

C-LAW

 
 

6:30-9:30

Fair Housing Issues

Horton

F.HSE.

 

Fri. Sept. 20

8:15-11:00

Financing: Losing It and “Wrapping” It

Israel

C-LAW

 
 

11:30-2:15

PETE” Government Rights and You

Israel

R.E.L.ISS.

 

Sat. Sept. 21

8:15-11:00

The Perils of Agency

Daniels

A-LAW

 
 

11:30-2:15

Look Before You Leap

Daniels

DISCLOSURE

 
 

2:30-5:15

Rules to Work By

Pierce

COMM.STD.

 
         

Tues. Sept. 24

6:30-9:30

Contract Writing – Part 1 – Must Attend Part 1 & Part 2

Rafeedie

R.E.L.ISS.

Wed. Sept. 25

6:30-9:30

Contract Writing – Part 2 – Must Attend Part 1 & Part 2

Rafeedie

C-LAW

Thurs. Sept. 26

8:15-11:00

Disclosure

Israel

DISCLOSURE

 
 

11:30-2:15

Principles of Appraisal

Israel

GENERAL

 
 

6:30-9:30

Professional Conduct

LeBlance

COMM.STD.

 

Fri. Sept. 27

8:15-11:00

Appraisal Processes

Israel

GENERAL

 
 

11:30-2:15

Investing in Real Estate

Israel

R.E.L.ISS.

 

Sat. Sept. 28

8:15-11:00

Agreement Issues

Fenton

C-LAW

 
 

11:30-2:15

The Licensee & Fair Housing

D. Israel

F.HSE.

 
 

2:30-5:15

Buyer Representation

D. Israel

A-LAW

 

Appraisal licensing

Call us at (602) 995-9000 with any questions about class schedules or requirements

Send email inquiries to westfordcollege@aol.com