Arizona Real Estate Continuing Education Renewal Classes (CE)

Westford College Logo- Red, White and Blue The combined operation of westford College and Lovett & Ford Schools of Real Estate
August 2013  Print From Acrobat  MS Word
 
 

DATE

TIME

CLASS TITLE

INSTR.

CATEGORY


Thurs. Aug. 1

8:15-11:00

Disclosure

Israel

DISCLOSURE



11:30-2:15

Principles of Appraisal

Israel

GENERAL



6:30-9:30

What is Fair

LeBlance

F.HSE.


Fri. Aug. 2

8:15-11:00

Appraisal Processes

Israel

GENERAL



11:30-2:15

Investing in Real Estate

Israel

R.E.L.ISS.


Sat. Aug. 3

8:15-11:00

Buyer Representation

Bridgeman

A-LAW



11:30-2:15

The Residential Purchase Contract

D. Israel

C-LAW



2:30-5:15

Rules to Work By

Pierce

COMM.STD.








Thurs. Aug. 8

8:15-11:00

Getting It and Keeping It – License Requirements

Israel

R.E.L.ISS.



11:30-2:15

Trusts, “Doc’s” and Ways to Lose Your License

Israel

R.E.L.ISS.



6:30-9:30

Anatomy of a Short Sale

Putnam

C-LAW


Fri. Aug. 9

8:15-11:00

Dividing It, Managing It, Practicing It

Israel

R.E.L.ISS.



11:30-2:15

Commissioner’s Rules

Israel

COMM.STD.


Sat. Aug. 10

8:15-11:00

Who’s the Client

D. Israel

A-LAW



11:30-2:15

The Licensee and Fair Housing

D. Israel

F.HSE.



2:30-5:15

Home Inspection – Disclosure & Risks

Maxie

DISCLOSURE








Wed. Aug. 14

8:15-11:00

Broker Management Clinic #1

Israel

COMM.STD.

All 9 Hrs. $75*

11:30-2:15

Broker Management Clinic #2

Israel

COMM.STD.

3 Hrs. $30 ea.

2:30-5:15

Broker Management Clinic #3

Israel

COMM.STD.







Tues. Aug. 13

6:30-9:30

Contract Writing – Part 1 – Must Attend Part 1 & Part 2

D. Israel

R.E.L.ISS.


Wed. Aug. 14

6:30-9:30

Contract Writing – Part 2 – Must Attend Part 1 & Part 2

D. Israel

C-LAW


Thurs. Aug. 15

8:15-11:00

Residential Lending-Pitfalls & Protection

Israel

DISCLOSURE



11:30-2:15

Financing Alternatives

Israel

GENERAL



6:30-9:30

Fair Housing Issues

Horton

F.HSE.


Fri. Aug. 16

8:15-11:00

Settlements and Closings

Israel

R.E.L.ISS.



11:30-2:15

Professional Conduct

Israel

COMM.STD.


Sat. Aug. 17

8:15-11:00

What and When is a Contract

Daniels

C-LAW



11:30-2:15

The Perils of Agency

Daniels

A-LAW



2:30-5:15

Arizona Water

Salzler

R.E.L.ISS.








Wed. Aug. 21

6:30-9:30

Mortgage Fundamentals 101

Flynn

GENERAL


Thurs. Aug. 22

8:15-11:00

Get Real, Not Personal

Israel

R.E.L.ISS.



11:30-2:15

Why Chance It, Describe It Legally

Israel

R.E.L.ISS.



6:30-9:30

Agency and Real Estate Ethics (Ethics)

Cyga

A-LAW


Fri. Aug. 23

8:15-11:00

Inheritable, Defeatable, What Do You Own

Israel

R.E.L.ISS.



11:30-2:15

Leasing and the Law

Israel

C-LAW


Sat. Aug. 24

8:15-11:00

What’s Fair is Fair

Compton

F.HSE.



11:30-2:15

Consumer Protection Issues

Compton

COMM.STD.



2:30-5:15

The Disclosure Course

LeBlance

DISCLOSURE


Wed. Aug. 28

8:15-2:15

Contract Writing – Part 1 & 2 (6Hrs.)

Burden

R.E.L.ISS./C-LAW



6:30-9:30

Making Sense of the “Making Home Affordable” Program

Fenton

DISCLOSURE


Thurs. Aug. 29

8:15-11:00

Broker Agency Issues

Israel

A-LAW



11:30-2:15

Real Estate Employment Contracts

Israel

C-LAW



6:30-9:30

Operating Rules

Johnson

COMM.STD.


Fri. Aug. 30

8:15-11:00

Deeds and Conveyances

Israel

R.E.L.ISS.



11:30-2:15

Acquisition and Recordation

Israel

R.E.L.ISS.


Appraisal licensing

Call us at (602) 995-9000 with any questions about class schedules or requirements

Send email inquiries to westfordcollege@aol.com